Saltwater memories

IMG_7793

Hello I am here to give a little update on my life, things are very good at the moment.

I’ve gotten closer to a lot of different people, old friends and new; I enjoy this so very much because I’m allowing myself to glow and prosper at my full potential.

That’s another thing, realizing my full potential. It’s something that has provided so much new love and happiness that I didn’t know I could provide for myself before; something I know cannot be taken away by anyone but myself. For the first time I’m not relying on another human being to make me happy—which is quite mature in my eyes.

And I feel no guilt for growing, changing, becoming my better self. I’ve come to terms that if I lose people in the process of my individual growth that it’s ok. I’ve already manually cut off the negative parts of my life and no longer seek revenge for those who have wronged me; I only hope they find peace within their heartbreaking souls.

So who knows what’s next for me this upcoming year, it’s my senior year which is a big one. I just wish for success in areas of my life that I strive in, people that love me and genuinely push for my excellence, and finally for this glow to remain unchanged and constant.

Leave a Reply

