XOXO

xoxo

Today I learned that this blog– my safe place–was shared without my knowledge or consent, and I have never felt more uncomfortable in my life. I have no anger or resentment in my heart, no hatred. Just confusion and hurt; what do you get out of this?

A look into my personal anecdotes? My mediocre writing? I have made it virtually impossible to find this little world of mine, that was on purpose. The beauty of being able to freely express the small dither and droning of my mind has now been taken from me. I fear I’ll have to censor myself or else you’ll make a mockery of my work.

So there, are you happy? Is this what you wanted? I just don’t understand, honestly I don’t. In what twisted world is it right to pry into the privacy of another? The funny thing is, I have no ounce of care anymore–I’m tired of the drama. I only write this to make the message clear:

I know what you’ve said, what you’ve done and I pray that Karma/God/Fate will have mercy on your soul, but maybe your heart is still true in its own kind of way. I will not retaliate, why should I when a much greater force will sort it out for me?

Leave a Reply

