A message for all you cuties 

tumblr_nl6a30gmyt1qg2fvzo1_500

Greetings my fellow human beans (yes as in the vegetable) I have created this blog to dither away about my past experiences throughout high school and the many years to come. As of right now my freshman year is coming to a close so I decided that this was a creative way to spend my days. I also have peers with successful blogs and have seen the positive influence it has had upon them–in addition to blogging and writing about my day, I shall also post some of my little free lance writing here and there. Also, my identity shall remain anonymous for the time being, this is only because creating this blog is really going out of my usual comfort zone. I hope you will take the time out of your amazing super rad lives to read about my dorky and sometimes serious stories because I’ve got a lot to tell.

Ps. Your face is great

– one girl

Leave a Reply

